Behaviour Hub

Information to follow.

Susan Axon-Eaves:

Primary Phase – Early Years

Jacqui Beavis:

Primary Phase – Leadership of Curriculum, English, Assessment for Learning.

Andrew Butcher:

Primary and Secondary Phase – Computer Science, Data & Analysis, Middle Leadership and Cross Curricular Projects.

Charlotte Butcher:

Secondary Phase – Maths

Mark Darling:

Primary Phase – English, Talk 4 Writing, Pie Corbett approach to literacy.

Gabrielle Deed:

Primary Phase – ICT across the curriculum, Assessment for Learning, Literacy.

Hannah Ellis:

Primary Phase – Early Years.

Nickki Emrich:

Nursery and Primary Phase – Phonics, Early Years, Mentoring, Coaching and NQT mentoring.

Scott Caygill:

Secondary Phase Leadership of the Curriculum

Sue Edwards:

Primary Special Educational Needs

Jenni Saward:

Nursery and Primary Phase – Phonics, Reading, Early Years, KS1, Middle Leadership, Senior Leadership, Lesson Observation and NQT Mentoring.

Hayley Frid:

Secondary Phase – Modern Languages.

Becky Keitch:

Primary Phase – Leadership of Curriculum, English Assessment for Learning.

Anne Mitchell:

Primary and Secondary Phase – Modern Foreign Languages.

Marion Powell:

Junior Phase – ITT and NQT Development.

Louise Sage:

Primary Phase – Leaderhsip of CPD, Leadership of Cirriculum, English, ICT, ITT and NQT Development.

Sophie Farthing:

Secondary English

Peter Stafford:

Primary Phase – Maths.

Davina Willson:

Secondary Phase – Reading, Writing, English, NQT Development, Lesson Observation and NQT Mentoring.

Beverly Simmons:

Primary English

Niomi Roberts:

Primary Science

Neil Woodcock:

Primary History